The Voices FoundationThe Voices Foundation - transforming children through singing

Enter your email address to sign up to our newsletter

Help the Voices Foundation continue its work with schools and other organisations. Donate via Paypal.

Board of Directors

Founder President: The Late Lord Menuhin OM KBE

President: The Late Sir David Willcocks CBE MC

Founder & Principal: Susan Digby (Lady Eatwell) OBE B Mus Churchill Fellow

Board of Directors: Christopher Hopton (Chairman), Ralph Allwood MBE, Alistair Crellin, Louis Elson, Elizabeth Rayment-Pickard, James Sainsbury

Consultative Council: The Lord Armstrong of Ilminster (Founder Member), Humphrey Burton CBE,  Sir Michael Craig-Cooper CBE, Sir Ronald Grierson, Ffion Hague, Lady Judge, Ian Stoutzker CBE           

Education and Artistic Advisory Board: Howard Goodall (Chairman), Paul Gladstone-Reid, Professor Roger Graef, Ian Hay Davison CBE,  Professor Peter Renshaw, Jill Henderson Wild, The Very Rev. Robert Willis

Other senior team members: